Contacts in your region

KBA (UK) Ltd. company background

 

 

KBA (UK) Ltd. Sheet Fed Presses


Contact

Area

 

KBA  UK  Ltd Chris Scully 2015 RGB

Chris Scully
Sales Director, Sheetfed Presses - UK & Eire
chris.scully@kba.com
Mobile: 07917 132909

National

Peter Banks
Area Sales Manager
peter.banks@kba.com
Mobile: 07920 758899

 

Shropshire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Gloucestershire, Worcestershire, Wales, Scotland

KBA  UK  Ltd Mark Francis 2015 RGB

Mark Francis
Area Sales Manager
mark.francis@kba.com
Mobile: 07881 336301

North Lincolnshire, Northumberland, Cumbria, Durham, Yorkshire, Lancashire, Greater Manchester, Cheshire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Staffordshire

KBA  UK  Ltd Len Taylor 2015 RGB

Len Taylor
Area Sales Manager
len.taylor@kba.com
Mobile: 07881 336302

Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Cambridgeshire,Norfolk, Suffolk,  Essex, eastern Greater London, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Kent, eastern East Sussex

KBA  UK  Ltd Gary Molloy 2015 RGB

Gary Molloy
Area Sales Manager
gary.molloy@kba.com
Mobile: 07881336303

Buckinghamshire, western Greater London, Surrey, Sussex, Hampshire, Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Wiltshire, Avon, Somerset, Dorset, Devon, Cornwall, Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland

 


KBA (UK) Ltd. Iberica

Neil Gaskin
Iberica Sales and Service
neil.gaskin@kba.com
Mobile: 07919388942


KBA (UK) Ltd. MetalPrint

KBA  UK  Ltd Paul Abraham 2015 RGB

Paul Abraham
KBA-MetalPrint UK and Ireland Sales Manager
paul.abraham@kba.com
Mobile: 07774 949633


KBA (UK) Ltd. Flexotecnica

Richard Warnick
Sales Manager, Flexographic Presses - UK and Eire
richard.warnick@kba.com
Mobile: 07884261679


KBA (UK) Ltd. Service

KBA  UK  Ltd Dean Trewin 2015 RGB

Dean Trewin
Service Director
dean.trewin@kba.com
Telephone: 01923 819922  

Peter Banks
Service Manager
p.banks@kba.com
Telephone: 01923 819922

KBA  UK  Ltd Graham Linton 2015 RGB

Graham Linton
Service Sales Manager
graham.linton@kba.com
Telephone: 01923 819922

Chris Novak
Service Co-ordinator 
Chris.Novak@kba.com
Telephone: 01923 819922

Cristina Gill
Service Administrator 
Cristina.Gill@kba.com
Telephone: 01923 819922

Nicole McKenna
Parts and Service Administrator 
Nicole.McKenna@kba.com
Telephone: 01923 819922

 


KBA (UK) Ltd. Parts

Rita Vaslaki
Spare Parts Administrator
Rita.Vaslaki@kba.com
Telephone: 01923 819922

KBA  UK  Ltd Suzanne Lander 2015 RGB

 

Suzanne Lander
Spare Parts Administrator
suzanne.lander@kba.com
Telephone: 01923 819922

 




KBA (UK) Ltd. Print Performance and Consumables

Jonathan Hewitt
Print Performance Specialist
jonathan.hewitt@kba.com
Mobile: 07771 667854
Telephone: 01923 819922

KBA  UK  Ltd Patricia Csikosova 2015 RGB

Patricia Giles
Spare Parts & Consumables Co-Ordinator
uk-consumables@kba.com
Telephone: 01923 819922
Fax: 01923 213411

 


 

KBA  UK  Ltd Lynda Honess 2015 RGB

Lynda Honess
Office Manager & PA
lynda.honess@kba.com
Telephone: 01923 819922

KBA  UK  Ltd Stephanie Nicklin 2015 RGB

Stephanie Nicklin
Finance Director - Company Secretary - Compliance Officer
stephanie.nicklin@kba.com
Telephone: 01923 819922

 


KBA (UK) Ltd. Product Information, Marketing and Media Relations

 

Craig Bretherton
Product and Marketing Manager
craig.bretherton@kba.com
Mobile: 07836 329405

Telephone: 01923 819922